Upcoming Featured Events

The following list of upcoming events do not regular reoccur and are events that the NextThreeDays staff feels should be featured on the website. This list will continue to be updated as events are found and added by our staff or submitted by our site visitors. These events occur within the New River Valley (Blacksburg, Christiansburg, Radford, Giles, Pulaski & Floyd).

If you have any area events that need to be added, please Submit Your Event or contact us via e-mail at: info@NextThreeDays.com.

Dates: to
Town:
Double Feature: "Back to the Future Part II" and "Back to the Future Part III"
Friday, April 16
Starlite Drive-In Theatre, Christiansburg
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
In-Person & Online Friday Beginner Workshop featuring Tango and Rumba
Friday, April 16
Sapphire Ballroom & Dance Center, Christiansburg
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Double Feature: "Back to the Future Part II" and "Back to the Future Part III"
Saturday, April 17
Starlite Drive-In Theatre, Christiansburg
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Mystery Movie and Munchies (Registration Deadline)
Monday, April 19
Christiansburg Recreation Center, Christiansburg
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Line Dance with Lisa (Online or In-Person)
Tuesday, April 20
Sapphire Ballroom & Dance Center, Christiansburg
7:00 - 8:30 PM
No Place Like Home Fundraiser with Screening of "Wizard of Oz"
Wednesday, April 21
Starlite Drive-In Theatre, Christiansburg
7:30 - 10:30 PM
Movie: Godzilla vs. Kong
Friday, April 23
Starlite Drive-In Theatre, Christiansburg
6:00 - 10:00 PM
In-Person & Online Friday Beginner Workshop featuring Rumba and Single Time Swing
Friday, April 23
Sapphire Ballroom & Dance Center, Christiansburg
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Movie: Godzilla vs. Kong
Saturday, April 24
Starlite Drive-In Theatre, Christiansburg
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Bob Ross Joy of Painting Class (Registration Deadline)
Sunday, April 25
Mid County Park, Christiansburg
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Movie: Tom and Jerry
Friday, April 30
Starlite Drive-In Theatre, Christiansburg
6:00 - 9:45 PM
In-Person & Online Friday Beginner Workshop featuring Single Time Swing and Salsa
Friday, April 30
Sapphire Ballroom & Dance Center, Christiansburg
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Movie: Tom and Jerry
Saturday, May 1
Starlite Drive-In Theatre, Christiansburg
6:00 - 9:45 PM
Improve Your Balance, Improve Your Dancing (Online or In-Person)
Monday, May 3
Sapphire Ballroom & Dance Center, Christiansburg
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Step-by-Step Canvas Painting - Sunrise (Registration Deadline)
Tuesday, May 4
Christiansburg Recreation Center, Christiansburg
8:00 AM - TBD
Line Dance with Lisa (Online or In-Person)
Tuesday, May 4
Sapphire Ballroom & Dance Center, Christiansburg
7:00 - 8:30 PM
In-Person & Online Friday Beginner Workshop featuring Salsa and Waltz
Friday, May 7
Sapphire Ballroom & Dance Center, Christiansburg
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Line Dance with Lisa (Online or In-Person)
Tuesday, May 18
Sapphire Ballroom & Dance Center, Christiansburg
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Bob Ross Joy of Painting Class (Registration Deadline)
Sunday, May 23
Mid County Park, Christiansburg
8:00 AM - TBD
Improve Your Balance, Improve Your Dancing (Online or In-Person)
Monday, June 7
Sapphire Ballroom & Dance Center, Christiansburg
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Bob Ross Joy of Painting Class (Registration Deadline)
Sunday, June 20
Mid County Park, Christiansburg
8:00 AM - TBD