Sinkland Farms Brewery: Current Events and Specials

The Sinkland Farms Brewery event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Sinkland Farms Brewery:
3060 Riner Rd
Christiansburg, VA
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://sinklandfarmsbrewery.com/
Submit Event: Click To Submit Event

Social Media Links:
Facebook Link for Sinkland Farms Brewery

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Bob Chew in Concert
Thursday, December 13, 2018
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Music
Jerry Wimmer from The Worx in Concert
Friday, December 14, 2018
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Food, Music
Howlin' Mudbellies in Concert
Friday, December 21, 2018
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Food, Music
Chance Carico in Concert
Saturday, December 22, 2018
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Food, Music
True North in Concert
Friday, December 28, 2018
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Food, Music
Whiskey Foxtrot in Concert
Saturday, December 29, 2018
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Food, Music
2019 Kids New Year's Eve Party with Magician & Entertainer Jonathan Austin
Sunday, December 30, 2018
4:00 - 8:00 PM
Family Friendly, Food, Miscellaneous
2019 New Year's Eve Party with Dinner Buffet and Music from Eighty Proof
Monday, December 31, 2018
6:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Drink Specials, Food, Miscellaneous, Music
Crawford & Power in Concert
Friday, January 4, 2019
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Food, Music
Brady Smith in Concert
Saturday, January 5, 2019
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Food, Music
Blue Monday Band in Concert
Friday, January 11, 2019
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Food, Music
The Knight Hawks in Concert
Saturday, January 12, 2019
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Food, Music
Dirt Road Breakdown in Concert
Friday, January 18, 2019
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Food, Music
Surrender Dorothy in Concert
Saturday, January 19, 2019
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Food, Music
Indian Run Stringband in Concert
Friday, January 25, 2019
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Food, Music
The New Habit Band in Concert
Saturday, January 26, 2019
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Food, Music