New Events

The following list of events are the newest and latest events that have been added and approved on NextThreeDays over the last seven days. This list will continue to be updated as new events are found and added by our staff or submitted by you our site visitors. Let us know if you have any area events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event on NextThreeDays.

Play: The Liddy Plays (Online)
Sunday, October 4
Online Virtual Event, New River Valley
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Added: 09/28/20
Play: The Liddy Plays (Online)
Friday, October 2
Online Virtual Event, New River Valley
7:30 - 8:30 PM
Added: 09/28/20
Play: The Liddy Plays (Online)
Wednesday, September 30
Online Virtual Event, New River Valley
7:30 - 8:30 PM
Added: 09/28/20
Virtual Event: Bringing the Inside Out: Creating Outdoor Living Spaces
Wednesday, September 30
Virginia Tech, Blacksburg
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Added: 09/28/20
The Jared Stout Band in Concert
Friday, October 2
Sinkland Farms, Christiansburg
7:00 - 11:00 PM
Added: 09/28/20
Virginia Tech’s COVID-19 Response: Science and Engineering in Service to Community Health (Online)
Wednesday, September 30
Virginia Tech, Blacksburg
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Added: 09/28/20
2020 Hokie BugFest
Thursday, October 15
Online Virtual Event, New River Valley
8:00 AM - TBD
Added: 09/28/20
2020 Hokie BugFest
Wednesday, October 14
Online Virtual Event, New River Valley
8:00 AM - TBD
Added: 09/28/20
2020 Hokie BugFest
Tuesday, October 13
Online Virtual Event, New River Valley
8:00 AM - TBD
Added: 09/28/20
2020 Hokie BugFest
Monday, October 12
Online Virtual Event, New River Valley
8:00 AM - TBD
Added: 09/28/20
2020 Hokie BugFest
Sunday, October 11
Online Virtual Event, New River Valley
8:00 AM - TBD
Added: 09/28/20
2020 Hokie BugFest
Saturday, October 10
Online Virtual Event, New River Valley
8:00 AM - TBD
Added: 09/28/20
2020 Hokie BugFest
Friday, October 16
Online Virtual Event, New River Valley
8:00 AM - TBD
Added: 09/28/20
2020 Hokie BugFest
Saturday, October 17
Online Virtual Event, New River Valley
8:00 AM - TBD
Added: 09/28/20
2020 Hokie BugFest
Friday, October 9
Online Virtual Event, New River Valley
8:00 AM - TBD
Added: 09/25/20
2020 Hokie BugFest
Thursday, October 8
Online Virtual Event, New River Valley
8:00 AM - TBD
Added: 09/25/20
2020 Hokie BugFest
Wednesday, October 7
Online Virtual Event, New River Valley
8:00 AM - TBD
Added: 09/25/20
Jerry Wimmer in Concert
Thursday, October 1
McClain's at First & Main, Blacksburg
6:00 - 9:00 PM
Added: 09/24/20
WW2 Series: “Animating World War II: Animation on the Home Front and Beyond"
Wednesday, September 30
McConnell Library (RU), Radford
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Added: 09/23/20