Lyric Theatre: Current Events and Specials

The Lyric Theatre event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Lyric Theatre:
135 College Avenue
Blacksburg, VA
Phone: 540-951-4771
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.thelyric.com/
Submit Event: Click To Submit Event

Social Media Links:
Facebook Link for Lyric Theatre
Twitter Link for Lyric Theatre

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Free Movie Fridays: A Dog's Way Home
Friday, June 18, 2021
10:00 - 11:35 AM
Arts & Theatre, Family Friendly
Film: "In The Heights"
Friday, June 18, 2021
7:30 - 9:55 PM
Arts & Theatre
Film: "In The Heights"
Saturday, June 19, 2021
7:30 - 9:55 PM
Arts & Theatre
Film: "In The Heights"
Sunday, June 20, 2021
3:00 - 5:25 PM
Arts & Theatre
Film: "In The Heights"
Sunday, June 20, 2021
7:30 - 9:55 PM
Arts & Theatre
Film: "In The Heights"
Monday, June 21, 2021
7:30 - 9:55 PM
Arts & Theatre
Film: "In The Heights"
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
7:30 - 9:55 PM
Arts & Theatre
Free Movie Fridays: Troll's World Tour
Friday, June 25, 2021
10:00 - 11:30 AM
Arts & Theatre, Family Friendly
Movie: A Quiet Place Part II
Friday, June 25, 2021
7:30 - 9:05 PM
Arts & Theatre
Movie: A Quiet Place Part II
Saturday, June 26, 2021
7:30 - 9:05 PM
Arts & Theatre
Movie: A Quiet Place Part II
Sunday, June 27, 2021
3:00 - 4:35 PM
Arts & Theatre
Movie: A Quiet Place Part II
Sunday, June 27, 2021
7:30 - 9:05 PM
Arts & Theatre
Movie: A Quiet Place Part II
Monday, June 28, 2021
10:00 - 11:35 AM
Arts & Theatre
Movie: A Quiet Place Part II
Monday, June 28, 2021
7:30 - 9:05 PM
Arts & Theatre
Movie: A Quiet Place Part II
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
7:30 - 9:05 PM
Arts & Theatre
Free Movie Fridays: Lego Movie
Friday, July 2, 2021
10:00 - 11:40 AM
Arts & Theatre, Family Friendly
Free Movie Fridays: Secret Life of Pets
Friday, July 9, 2021
10:00 - 11:30 AM
Arts & Theatre, Family Friendly
Free Movie Fridays: Wonder Park
Friday, July 16, 2021
10:00 - 11:25 AM
Arts & Theatre, Family Friendly
Free Movie Fridays: Annie
Friday, July 23, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arts & Theatre, Family Friendly
Free Movie Fridays: Abominable
Friday, July 30, 2021
10:00 - 11:40 AM
Arts & Theatre, Family Friendly
Free Movie Fridays: Paddington 2
Friday, August 6, 2021
10:00 - 11:45 AM
Arts & Theatre, Family Friendly
Free Movie Fridays: The Lego Batman Movie
Friday, August 13, 2021
10:00 - 11:45 AM
Arts & Theatre, Family Friendly

Reoccurring Weekly Specials & Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Free Popcorn Monday!
Every Monday
10:00 AM - 11:55 PM
Food, Miscellaneous